Governing Boards

Fire Board – Board of Commissioners

David Staber – President               Town of Lafayette

Gary Spilde – Vice President        Village of Lake Hallie

Rod Eslinger – Treasurer       Town of Hallie

Tom Zwiefelhofer – Secretary      Town of Howard

Rita Erickson – Assistant Secretary/Treasurer (Appointed)

Next Regular Scheduled Meeting
Meeting Date: 6/18/2024

Meeting Time:  5:30pm

Location of Meeting:  CFD Station 3

 FB Agendas
FB Minutes
FB Chief’s Reports
Fire District MOU and Agreement (rev 1-20-2021)


Fire Commission

Rod Koplitz –                                                  Town of Lafayette

Dan Dienger – Vice President                  Village of Lake Hallie  

Jeff Bennesch – President                       Town of Howard

Sue Cance  –  Secretary                               Town of Hallie

Rita Erickson – Recording Secretary (Appointed)

Next Regular Meeting Date:

Meeting Date:  7/23/2024

Location of Meeting:  Chippewa Fire District – Station 1

Meeting Time:  1830 Hours

FC Agendas
FC Minutes
FC Chief’s Reports
Fire District – Fire Commissioners By-Laws (amended 1/26/2021)