Governing Boards

Fire Board – Board of Commissioners

David Staber – President               Town of Lafayette

Gary Spilde – Vice President        Village of Lake Hallie

Larry Marquardt – Treasurer       Town of Hallie

Dennis Dvoracek – Secretary      Town of Howard

Wayne Miller                                       Town of Wheaton

Rita Erickson – Assistant Secretary/Treasurer (Appointed)
Next Meeting Date:    02/25/2020
Location of Meeting:  Town of Lafayette – Station 3
Meeting Time:               1900 Hours
FB Agendas
FB Minutes
FB Chief’s Report

MOU and Agreement (07152003)


Fire Commission

Jerre Eckes – Vice President           Town of Lafayette

Norb Dienger                                         Village of Lake Hallie  

Kim Knutson                                          Town of Howard

Sue Cance  –  President                      Town of Hallie

Dale Hayden  – Secretary                  Town of Wheaton

Rita Erickson – Recording Secretary (Appointed)

Next Meeting Date:      4/28/2020
Location of Meeting:  Town of Lafayette – Station 3
Meeting Time:               1830 Hours
FC Agendas
FC Minutes
FC Chief’s Report

Fire Commissioner Terms of Office

Fire Commissioners By-Laws